Holiday Schedule

Please select the Year for The Program Closure:

Designated Holidays for 2017
 

 

PROGRAM HOLIDAYS

DATES OF CLOSURE

Winter Holidays

From Sunday, January 1, 2017 – Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Our office will re-open on Thursday, January 5, 2017

Family Day

Saturday, February 18, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday & Easter Monday 

Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Victoria Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 
Monday, May 22, 2017

Canada Day

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Summer Holidays

From Friday, July 28, 2017 to Monday, August 7, 2017
Our office will re-open on Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Labour Day

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving

Saturday, October 7 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017

Remembrance Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Winter Holidays

Friday, December 22, 2017 to Wednesday, January 3, 2018 
Our office will re-open on Thursday, January 4, 2018


IMPORTANT NOTICE:

At APCO, the health and safety of your children is our main priority. If our program has deemed it necessary to cancel visits and exchanges due to severe weather conditions or emergency situations we will do so by announcing changes on our centre’s voice mail. 

We ask that in emergency situations (extreme cold or hot weather alerts, snow storms, regional power outages, city wide emergencies or public health and safety quarantines) you contact the centre's cell phone number prior to leaving your home to receive the alerts and updates you need.




THANK YOU!
Access for Parents and Children in Ontario

Address and Phone | Hours of Operation | Visit Timeslots | Holiday Schedule

Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Contact Us

Copyright 2014 Access for Parents and Children in Ontario. All rights reserved
Website Designed and Hosted By the Biz Services Inc.